Show Me Where You Study

So i thought i would start a little series where we all share our workstations. I would love to see yours, so please reply with a picture or email me and i will include the best ones in a final special post. There might even be a prize for the best one!!

Here is my place of torture:

IMG_0034

IMG_0035

IMG_0036

IMG_0031

IMG_0032

 

As you can see i am a bit of a neat freak when it comes to my desk. I would also be lost without my dry wipe board. My laptop is a HP Pavilion G6  and is my baby, no one can touch it other then me.

I look forward to seeing your study areas!!

Enhanced by Zemanta
4 thoughts on “Show Me Where You Study”

  1. This is great – man you are so organised! I’ll take a picture of mine tomorrow – I’m writing a TMA then so you’ll have an idea of how ‘different’ I am – as in A MESS! This is a great post – and I am well impressed with yours!

Leave a Reply

